RSS Feed

Quotes from Adventure Time

So after my fallacy of saying that Adventure Time SUCKS I have spent time watching the show realizing how wrong I was and how it is an excellent program and should be watched by everyone who is awesome. Which includes me by the way.

But anywho, Adventure Time includes many life lessons and other stuff and I just thought I’d share a few from the first season (which I have only watched bc it is on Netflix).

Jake is wise

Finn saying what he do

Princess Bubblegum feeling how I feel

Ice King is always fun

Lumpy Space Princess always has good stuff to say but I’m not sure if they qualify as ‘life lessons.’ These don’t really either but who cares because they are quotes that you should live by! Maybe.

One response »

  1. oh my glob, LSP, like, totally has some sage wisdom to pass on, you don’t even know. **flails**

    (I also found Adventure Time on Netflix…and now I can’t stop watching it, starting season 4 tonight.)

    Reply

What say you?

