RSS Feed

Yay the 13th!

Today is a good day. I always like the 13th since most people find bad luck in the number but I have never had any issue.

Plus today is my Auntie’s birthday. She’s the youngest of the old folk.

But more importantly, it is the season 4 premiere of the Walking Dead. As a cable ditcher this really pains me but thankfully I have made plans to spend Sunday evenings at my sister’s house. Because she has cable. And food. So all is well.

I’ve been leisurely watching the 3rd season but I remember most of it. People died. Zombies. Etc. Great show though, need to finish reading the one I have on my Kindle. So I can move onto the next one. And the next one.

Meanwhile enjoy this very entertaining Bad Lip Reading of the Walking Dead:

What say you?

